UnShatter Me Giveaway! 

To celebrate UnShatter Me’s Book Tour with Enchanted Book Promotions, and since it was the International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women last Wednesday, I am doing an exclusive giveaway.

Ending violence against women and girls is something I strong support. And as my novel UnShatter Me shows how college freshman, Alena Pavlis, heals from her difficult past and finds love with fellow student, Phillip Gregson, I wanted my giveaway to reflect the cause I support.

You could win these gorgeous posters below, a personalised pen and a signed copy of my debut novel, UnShatter Me.

   
 

  
To win all these fabulous prizes, all you have to do is:

Tell me who your favourite female protagonist is and the name of the book your character comes from. It can be a novel in any decade or century.

Once you have any answer, please send me an email at: michelledlowe22@gmail.com. 

Please also include your full name and email address.

Closing date for giveaway is Monday 14th December 2015. A winner will be selected at random and notified on Tuesday 15th December 2015. 

You got to be in it, to win it! 😊


Leave a Reply

