Re-release of UnShatter Me

I’m very pleased to announce that my debut novel UnShatter Me will be re-released by Creativia Publishing. New year, new publisher. What more could an author want than a new release at the start of 2017?

Look at my book cover? It’s fresh and new 😀

unshatter-me

UnShatter Me is a really important book about young mental health and a teenage girl moving forward after a traumatic experience. Why not try this gritty yet heartfelt New Adult novel?

It’s available on Amazon from January 1st 2017. Vist my Amazon author page for further details:

https://www.amazon.com/Michelle-Diana-Lowe/e/B00I4DX6S8

michelle-diana-lowe_promo-poster

 

Leave a Reply

